Skip navigation

VLS Facebook Page: Vermont Law School – Class of 2011

For the last 5 years, I have created a Yahoo page for the entering class, providing a forum for the new students to get to know each other on-line during the summer.  Many people have been telling me that I really needed to create facebook page for the class this year.  I had never used facebook, so kept putting it off.  Finally, I mentioned it to one of our network administrators and he said that he would look around to see what was already created for VLS.  To our delight, we found a page has been created by Brandon Gillen, a member of the entering class – and he has given me permission to share the information with the entering class.  So, you can now go to the facebook group:  Vermont Law School – Class of 2011.  Over the summer, we will continue to add campus photos, orientation information, housing updates, etc.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
