Skip navigation

On the Road Again…

It’s that time of year. The office resembles a ghost town and we travel around the nation to speak to prospective students about VLS.

I kicked things off in upstate NY where Vermont is always a favorite among the various environmental science and natural resource degrees and concentrations. The vivid fall foliage was quite the visual treat as I navigated from Buffalo to Albany. Although it is nothing compared to what we see in Vermont. 🙂

This week I’ve been in Texas and had a great turn out at UT Austin and San Antonio. Our environmental program is a big draw, as well as our public interest offerings. I spoke extensively about the South Royalton Legal Clinic and the General Practice Program.

Next week I am in Providence and end the week in Boston for the LSAC forum.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
